HATCH 2021: Episode 3

Episode 3

Tyler Cunningham (percussion) performs The Filthy Fifteen (2016, Canadian Premiere) by Nicole Lizée (CA)

Noah Stone (clarinet) performs Mesh (2004) by Ana Sokolovic (CA)

the HATCH 2021 Ensemble performs Sextet (2021, world premiere) by Jesse Plessis (CA)

HATCH is Continuum’s annual summer mentorship program for early-career musicians and composers.

For more information see the full HATCH 2021 announcement HERE




HATCH 2021: Episode 3

production sponsors

Dr.Peter Burns