HATCH 2021: Episode 2

Episode 2

Joey (Xiaoying) Zhuang (flute) performs Forever After (2000) by Hope Lee (CA)

Evan Lamberton (cello and electronics) performs Still Turning (2014) by Andrew Staniland (CA)

the HATCH 2021 Ensemble performs Solace (2021, world premiere) by Megan Harton (CA)

HATCH is Continuum’s annual summer mentorship program for early-career musicians and composers.

For more information see the full HATCH 2021 announcement HERE

HATCH 2021: Episode 2

production sponsors

Dr.Peter Burns