HATCH 2021: Episode 1

Episode 1

Danielle Greene (violin) performs Stomp (2010) by John Corigliano (US)

Megan Thibeault (piano) performs The Arching Path (2016) by Christopher Cerrone (US)

the HATCH 2021 Ensemble performs Euphoria (2021, world premiere) by Alissa Cheung (CA)

HATCH is Continuum’s annual summer mentorship program for early-career musicians and composers.

For more information see the full HATCH 2021 announcement HERE


HATCH 2021: Episode 1

production sponsors

Dr.Peter Burns